Cadbury World and Projects

It dawned on me that I failed to mention my trip to Cadbury in my last post. It was a fun experience and honestly a great deal! it cost 12 pounds for the student ticket. With admission you’re given 4 candy bars and also a melted chocolate sample later in the tour. You walk through and read about the history of Cadbury and chocolate in general. There are a couple short movies and even a ride for part of the tour. Once you’re done you also have the option of watching a 4D short film, which was pretty cool! They had some pretty awesome chocolate sculptures on display too. (I also went back to the German markets with flat mates and tried one of the half meter bratwursts, it was filling.)

I’ve been busier than ever these last couple weeks working on and preparing for my final assessments and exams. There’s only 10 days until the semester is over. Theres a lot to do in those ten days.

The great struggle will come next week as I’ll desperately try to pack everything in 2 bags to bring back home.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a comment